OVMA Focus & Member Publications

Mar/Apr 2010 Vol.29 no.2

Issue link: http://publications.ovma.org/i/63869

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 56 of 67

Locums Bank Dr. Allen Aarabi 416.276.3804 aarabi.allen@gmail.com Small Animal within 1 hr. of GTA Dr. Luisa Alvarez 647.309.2724 vetscope@yahoo.com Small Animal GTA and surrounding area Dr. Kathryn Arbic 519.566.0023 kat_ovc09@hotmail.com Small Animal Windsor area Dr. Stephanie Baldry 705.321.3100 Small Animal GTA and north of GTA Dr. Mohindar Bangar 416.732.1430 drmp135@yahoo.com Small Animal GTA Dr. Angela Bell 519-355-1810 cell 519.359.5986 Small Animal Southwestern Ontario Dr. Helene Bouchard 416.663.1597 416.659.8495 cell joelk_52@yahoo.com Small Animal GTA and surrounding area Dr. Ashley Boultbee 905.939.9408 seaboult@hotmail.com Small Animal North GTA, York region, Barrie, Caledon, Orangeville Dr. Jessika Bronsoiler 519.267.1916 strosta@hotmail.com Small Animal Cambridge, K/W and Guelph areas Dr. Lynette Browne 519.433.8350 Lynette.browne@gmail.com Small Animal SWOntario Dr. Javaid Chaudhry 613.796.3179 716.392.1466 Javaidch2001@yahoo.com Small Animal Ottawa area Dr. Allison Cooper 613.747.7728 merrivet@magma.ca Small Animal Ottawa Dr. Diane Corlett 519.856.0719 diane_corlett@hotmail.com_ Small Animal Acupuncture and Chiropractic West GTA, Guelph, K/W, Cambridge, South to Hamilton, north to Orangeville Dr. Janet Crockatt 519.647.0150 jcrockatt@gmail.com Small Animal Hamilton, Brantford, Cambridge Dr. Sergiy Dariy 647.889.1332 dr.dariydvm@gmail.com Small Animal GTA Dr. Patricia Danko 204.663.2267 patriciadanko@hotmail.com Small Animal Thunder Bay Dr. Alkesh Dave 416.616.6790 aadcanada@hotmail.com Small Animal Within 1 hour drive of Richmond Hill Dr. Sherry Deemar 705.627.6633 Small Animal Ontario Dr. Delaney Della Fortuna 905.518.4734 Equine and Small Animal Hamilton, Niagara and surrounding area Dr. J. Dhillon 416.432.3710 moments2dr@yahoo.ca Small Animal GTA and surrounding area Dr. Steve Donnelly 519.993.1981 sdonnelly2003@hotmail.com Small Animal Ontario Dr. Leanna Duckworth 519.265.2763 leandrew@rogers.com Small Animal and Ultrasound Saturdays,Within 1 hr. of Guelph Dr. Keith Elliott 519.534.1615 Small Animal Grey/Bruce area Dr. Sandra Fazakas 905.628.5595 sfazakas1@cogeco.ca Small Animal Within 1 hour of Hamilton Dr. Linwood Fisher 613.639.0649 Large and Basic Small Animal Ontario Dr. R. D. (Bob) Forster 905.894.4074 Small Animal South-central Ontario Dr. Garry Gall 905.862.0137 Small Animal GTA Dr. Mara Gerriets 519.206.0051 Cell 226.220.2906 maradvm@gmail.com Small Animal Within 1 hour ofWaterloo Dr. Marie Hardy 519.888.7345 Small Animal Kitchener/Waterloo Dr. Lynn Henderson 705.250.0151 lynnhendersondvm @rogers.com Small Animal North of GTA, Simcoe County Dr. Chris Hickman chrisfarrugia@sympatico.ca Small Animal Toronto Dr. Sasan Hyatt (Haghighat) 416.932.3348 sasanht@hotmail.com Small Animal and Acupuncture GTA and surrounding area Dr. Zaheer Iqbal 905.527.3108 Zaheer_bio@yahoo.com Small Animal Within 1 ½ hours of Hamilton Dr. Andria Joy 519.748.1595 souljajoy@gmail.com Small Animal Kitchener/Waterloo,Cambridge Dr. Anna Kato 905.342.2695 905.376.7600 cell katomobilevet@yahoo.ca Small Animal Within one hour of Cobourg Dr. Robert Kenn 416.288.9983 fax 416.288.0926 bobkenn@sympatico.ca ABVP Canine Feline GTA Dr. Charlotte King 905.658.4800 vetoptions@aol.com Small Animal Niagara and Toronto Dr. Patricia Khor 416.930.0129 patriciakhor@yahoo.ca Small Animal GTA, North York, Durham Dr. Rafy Kodsy 905.925.5655 drrafikkodsy@yahoo.ca Small Animal Durham region within 1 hour ofWhitby Dr. Suzanne Lane home 613.961.1109 cell 613.921.7739 suzvlane@hotmail.com Small Animal Within 1/2 hour of Belleville Dr. Robert Lees 905.892.8413 vetmedrobert@gmail.com Equine and Small Animal Niagara region Dr. Stephen Longridge cell 905.517.0492 slongridge@xplornet.com Small Animal Waterdown and surrounding areas Dr. Kuljit Lubana 613.283.8470 drksingh1@yahoo.com Small Animal Ottawa and surrounding area Dr. Graham MacLeod 905.242.1566 2bowwow@rogers.com Small Animal Area negotiable Dr. Raouf Malek 647.831.3111 raoufmira@msn.com Small Animal GTA and surrounding area (west) Dr. Arshdeep Mann 416.836.5400 drasmann@yahoo.ca Small Animal GTA and surrounding area Dr. Lorna Mantle 519.442.3026 Small Animal Kitchener/Waterloo, Guelph and Hamilton area Dr. Kelly Mark 519.755.1823 kmarkdvm@yahoo.com Small Animal Within 1 hour of Hamilton Dr. Ann McKenna 613.440.2220 annmc@rogers.com Small Animal Ottawa area Dr. Karen McKenzie 905.576.4777 519.820.9921 cell karenamckenzie@gmail.com Small Animal, Exotics and Birds GTA and Durham Dr. Rachel McPhie 613.491.0302 Drrach_mcphie@hotmail.com Small Animal Ottawa area Dr. Tom McQueen hemlockridge@primus.ca Large Animal or Mixed Ontario Dr. Ihab Messiha 647.205.4725 siha@rogers.com Small Animal Toronto, Durham, York, Peel & Halton Dr. Nancy Miller 416.413.9441 mr.bentley@sympatico.ca Small Animal Toronto and surrounding areas Dr. Janis Milliken 519.766.0634 janismilliken@yahoo.ca Small Animal Within one hour of Guelph Dr. Maria Napke 613.565.4733 maria.napke@sympatico.ca Small Animal Ottawa area Dr. Ken Newman 613.218.6950 Hoofandpaw.locumvetservices @yahoo.ca Large & Small Animal Eastern Ontario Dr. Elizabeth Ostrander 519.856.4534 rockmere@sympatico.ca Small Animal Within 1 hour of Guelph Dr. Kimberley Pascos 519.846.5657 kpascos@sympatico.ca Small Animal CentreWellington, Kitchener-Waterloo, Cambridge, Guelph Dr. Jackie Pelot 416.948.2641 jpelot@covenantfarm.ca Samll Animal & Emergency Ottawa area Dr. Cynthia Post 705.440.9573 procyonwildlife @sympatico.ca Small Animal Simcoe, Dufferin, York and Halton-Peel March/April 2010 FOCUS 55

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of OVMA Focus & Member Publications - Mar/Apr 2010 Vol.29 no.2
loading...
OVMA Focus & Member Publica...
remember me