OVMA Focus

Jan/Feb 2011 Vol.30 no.1

Issue link: http://publications.ovma.org/i/63499

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 48 of 59

Locums Bank Dr. Nabeel Al-Azawi Nabeeel_al@yahoo.com Small Animal Eastern Ontario Dr. Eugene Alexeev 416.564.4513 ealexeev@vetpetmobile.com Small Animal, Emergency, Spay/Neuter GTA Dr. Stephanie Black 905.535.1470 289.338.2333 Stephb33@yahoo.com Small Animal York Region Dr. Heather Borman-Eby 905.628.1914 agri.vet@cogeco.ca Small Animal Hamilton-Wentworth, Burlington, Cambridge Dr. Helene Bouchard 416.663.1597 Cell 416.659.8495 joelk_52@yahoo.com Small Animal GTA and surrounding area Dr. Pushproop Brar 416.953.4781 pushproopbrar @yahoo.com Small Animal Within 1 hr. of GTA Dr. Jessika Bronsoiler 519.267.1916 jessikabron@gmail.com Small Animal Cambridge, K/W and Guelph areas Dr. Lynette Browne 519.433.8350 Lynette.browne@gmail.com Small Animal SW Ontario Dr. Candice Chiu 416.222.1016 Cell 647.338.0129 Chiucandice8@gmail.com Small Animals GTA, Northern Toronto and surrounding area Including Thornhill, Vaughan, Richmond Hill, Markham, Newmarket, Pickering, Brampton and Mississauga Dr. Allison Cooper 613.747.7728 merrivet@magma.ca Small Animal Ottawa Dr. Diane Corlett 519.856.0719 Dr. Khalid Haridy diane_corlett@hotmail.com Small Animal Acupuncture and Chiropractic West GTA, Guelph, K/W, Cambridge, South to Hamilton, north to Orangeville Dr. Janet Crockatt 519.647.0150 jcrockatt@gmail.com Small Animal Hamilton, Brantford, Cambridge Dr. Patricia Danko 204.663.2267 patriciadanko@hotmail.com Small Animal Thunder Bay Dr. Slawosz Debski 416.986.4490 sdebski@cogeco.ca Small Animal Within 1 hour of Hamilton or Toronto Dr. J. Dhillon 416.432.3710 moments2dr@yahoo.ca Small Animal GTA and surrounding area Dr. Steven Donnelly 519.993.1981 Dr. Keith Elliott 519.534.1615 Small Animal Grey/Bruce area Dr. Sandra Fazakas sfazakas1@cogeco.ca Small Animal Within 1 hour of Hamilton Dr. Linwood Fisher 613.639.0649 Large and Basic Small Animal Ontario Dr. R. D. (Bob) Forster 905.894.4074 Small Animal South-central Ontario Dr. Garry Gall 905.862.0137 Small Animal GTA Dr. Mara Gerriets 519.206.0051 Cell 226.220.2906 maradvm@gmail.com Small Animal Within 1 hour ofWaterloo sdonnelly2003@hotmail.com Small Animal All Ontario 416.704.4945 khalidharidy2002@yahoo.com Small Animal, Emergency GTA Dr. Marie Hardy 519.888.7345 Small Animal Kitchener/Waterloo Dr. Ervin Harxhi 289.320.8666 Cell 905.328.0246 ervinharxhi@hotmail.com SA Dr. Lynn Henderson 705.250.0151 lynnhendersondvm @rogers.com Small Animal North of GTA, Simcoe County Dr. Chris Hickman chrisfarrugia@sympatico.ca Small Animal Toronto Dr. Andria Joy 519.748.1595 souljajoy@gmail.com Small Animal Kitchener/Waterloo, Cambridge Fridays and Saturdays Dr. Anna Kato Cell 905.376.7600 katomobilevet@yahoo.ca Small Animal Within one hour of Cobourg Dr. Jennifer Kays 519.656.2340 jjsommer@rogers.com Small Animal Kitchener/Waterloo and surrounding area Dr. Robert Kenn 416.473.5917 fax 416.288.0926 bobkenn@sympatico.ca ABVP Canine Feline GTA Dr. Betty Knight 519.542.6842 drbettyknight@hotmail.com Small Animal Southwestern Ontario Dr. Leah Knoll 905.868.8232 lknolldvm@gmail.com Small Animal York region Dr. Suzanne Lane Home 613.961.1109 Cell 613.921.7739 suzvlane@hotmail.com Small Animal Within 1/2 hour of Belleville Dr. Stephen Longridge Cell 905.517.0492 slongridge@xplornet.com Small Animal Waterdown and surrounding areas Dr. Graham MacLeod 905.242.1566 Niagara Region, Burlington and Hamilton 2bowwow@rogers.com Small Animal Area negotiable Dr. Melissa Madden 416.841.6732 Dr. Lorna Mantle 519.442.3026 Small Animal Kitchener/Waterloo, Guelph and Hamilton area Dr. Kelly Mark 519.755.1823 kmarkdvm@yahoo.com Small Animal Within 1 hour of Hamilton Dr. Karen McKenzie 905.376.4205 karenamckenzie@gmail.com Small Animal, Exotics and Birds Durham and Northumberland counties Dr. Tom McQueen hemlockridge@primus.ca Large Animal or Mixed Ontario Dr. Nancy Miller 416.413.9441 mr.bentley@sympatico.ca Small Animal Toronto and surrounding areas Dr. Janis Milliken 519.766.0634 Dr. Maria Napke 613.565.4733 Dr. Karen Nasir 416.887.2807 janismilliken@yahoo.ca Small Animal Within one hour of Guelph maria.napke@sympatico.ca Small Animal Ottawa area askdoctorkaren@gmail.com Small Animal, some Exotics/Pocket Pets GTA and surrounding area mmadden@dysentec.com Small Animal and Exotics Toronto and surrounding area Dr. Krista Nelson 647.637.0251 Vetgirl00@hotmail.com Small Animal GTA and surrounding area Dr. Ken Newman 613.218.6950 Hoofandpaw.locumvetservices @yahoo.ca Large & Small Animal Eastern Ontario Dr. Apollo Oduol 647.300.5700 oduolaw@sympatico.ca Small Animal, Emergency GTA Dr. Elizabeth Ostrander 519.546.7135 liz.ostrander@yahoo.ca Small Animal Within 1 hour of Guelph Dr. Jackie Pelot 416.948.2641 jpelot@covenantfarm.ca Samll Animal & Emergency Ottawa area Dr. Cynthia Post 705.440.9573 cynthiapost@live.ca Small Animal Simcoe, Dufferin, York and Halton-Peel Dr. Andrew Pulczer 905.884.2403 Cell 647.297.4622 pmvs@rogers.com Small Animal Southern Ontario Dr. Anneli Purje Cell 905.490.0070 apurjedvm@yahoo.ca Small Animal GTA Dr. Patrick Ryan 705.762.5415 ryanvetservices@gmail.com Small Animal Barrie and surrounding area to Northern Ontario Dr. Kathiravelu Sathananthan 416.972.0142 Small Animal Within 1 hour of Toronto Dr. Anthony Sekeres 613.692.6162 drsekeres@hotmail.com Small Animal and Practice management consulting Kingston and east January/February 2011 FOCUS 47

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of OVMA Focus - Jan/Feb 2011 Vol.30 no.1
loading...
OVMA Focus
remember me